Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2022

Satgong – Gong Bath with Meditation

December 7 @ 17:30 - 19:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Map
CHF35,00 8 tickets left

For people who want to use the musical journey of a gong bath as a preparation for an even deeper exploration of the silence that follows. We will start with a 1 hour gong bath. Then when it is over, we naturally transition into 1/2 hour of golden silence. The result is an intense feeling of bliss, clarity and rejuvenation. No skill is required. Just the desire to experience a deeply quiet mind.

Find out more »

Midday Gong Bath

December 8 @ 12:00 - 13:30
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Map
CHF35,00 12 tickets left

Take a break in the middle of your weekday for Gong bath. Give yourself a reset to be clear, energized and motivated for the rest of the week. A one hour session, with the option of staying for 1/2 an hour of golden silence upon completion of the session.

Find out more »

Temple of Vision – Guided Meditation + Gong Bath

December 10 @ 17:00 - 20:00
Looking Glass, Feldbergstrasse 1
Basel, Basel-Stadt 4057 Germany
+ Google Map

An intimate conversation with the subtle flow of life. A dance with your thoughts, inner guidance and wisdom. A blend of all your archetypes to restore the sense of wholeness within you. In this session we will explore the element of air and work on releasing guilt so you can walk free and guided by your own vision. With Ines Costa and Alan Steinborn

Find out more »

Satgong – Gong Bath with Meditation

December 14 @ 17:30 - 19:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Map
CHF35,00 10 tickets left

For people who want to use the musical journey of a gong bath as a preparation for an even deeper exploration of the silence that follows. We will start with a 1 hour gong bath. Then when it is over, we naturally transition into 1/2 hour of golden silence. The result is an intense feeling of bliss, clarity and rejuvenation. No skill is required. Just the desire to experience a deeply quiet mind.

Find out more »

Midday Gong Bath – Short Session

December 15 @ 12:00 - 13:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Map
CHF35,00 12 tickets left

Take a moment just for you in the middle of the day. This short session won't take too much time out of your schedule, but will give you a quick reset to be clear, re-energized and motivated. It is a one hour session, with the option of staying for 1/2 an hour of golden silence upon completion of the session.

Find out more »

THE WINTER SESSION

December 17 @ 16:00 - 19:00
BYoga, Hutgasse 1
Basel, 4001 Switzerland
+ Google Map

To celebrate the Winter Solstice, B.Yoga’s head teacher Daniela Fuentes and gong player extraordinaire Alan Steinborn will join their creative-presence practices to offer an experiential journey to transform your connection with the Winter season and provide you a springboard for change. Winter is a complex season; a magnificent Nature transformation which requires from us the qualities and values opposite in the spectrum from those most highly ranked in our mainstream culture. We may hold contradictory feelings for what this time…

Find out more »

Zürich Session – FILLED

December 18 @ 10:00 - 11:30
Soul City Yoga, Dienerstrasse 10
Zurich, 8004
+ Google Map
CHF40,00 Sold out

For people who want to use the musical journey of a gong bath as a preparation for an even deeper exploration of the silence that follows. We will start with a 1 hour gong bath. Then when it is over, we naturally transition into 1/2 hour of golden silence. The result is an intense feeling of bliss, clarity and rejuvenation. No skill is required. Just the desire to experience a deeply quiet mind.

Find out more »

Zürich Session – FILLED

December 18 @ 13:30 - 15:00
Soul City Yoga, Dienerstrasse 10
Zurich, 8004
+ Google Map
CHF40,00 Sold out

For people who want to use the musical journey of a gong bath as a preparation for an even deeper exploration of the silence that follows. We will start with a 1 hour gong bath. Then when it is over, we naturally transition into 1/2 hour of golden silence. The result is an intense feeling of bliss, clarity and rejuvenation. No skill is required. Just the desire to experience a deeply quiet mind.

Find out more »

Winter Solstice – Whisper Bath

December 21 @ 17:30 - 19:00
CHF35,00 12 tickets left

Go on a deep journey into the place where sound meets feeling. Explore the richness of quiet sounds and stillness. For those who understand that for something to be intense, it does not need to be loud. This is a fully silent session, with no talking before, during or after the session.

Find out more »

Midday Gong Bath – Short Session

December 22 @ 12:00 - 13:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Map
CHF35,00 12 tickets left

Take a moment just for you in the middle of the day. This short session won't take too much time out of your schedule, but will give you a quick reset to be clear, re-energized and motivated. It is a one hour session, with the option of staying for 1/2 an hour of golden silence upon completion of the session.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Such- und Ansichtennavigation

Veranstaltung Ansichtennavigation

Dezember 2022

Satgong – Gongbad mit Meditation

Dezember 7 @ 17:30 - 19:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Karte
CHF35,00 8 tickets left

Für Menschen, die die musikalische Reise eines Gongbades als Vorbereitung für eine noch tiefere Erkundung der Stille nutzen möchten. Wir werden mit einem 1-stündigen Gongbad beginnen. Dann, wenn es vorbei ist, gehen wir ganz natürlich in eine 1/2 Stunde goldene Stille über. Das Ergebnis ist ein intensives Gefühl von Glückseligkeit, Klarheit und Verjüngung. Es ist kein Können erforderlich. Nur der Wunsch, einen tief ruhigen Geist zu erleben.

Mehr erfahren »

Mittagsgongbad

Dezember 8 @ 12:00 - 13:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Karte
CHF35,00 7 tickets left

Gönnen Sie sich mitten im Arbeitstag eine Pause für ein Gongbad. Gönnen Sie sich einen Reset, um klar, energiegeladen und motiviert für den Rest der Woche zu sein. Eine einstündige Sitzung, mit der Möglichkeit, nach Abschluss der Sitzung noch eine halbe Stunde in der goldenen Stille zu verweilen.

Mehr erfahren »

Temple of Vision – Guided Meditation + Gong Bath

Dezember 10 @ 17:00 - 20:00
Looking Glass, Feldbergstrasse 1
Basel, Basel-Stadt 4057 Germany
+ Google Karte

An intimate conversation with the subtle flow of life. A dance with your thoughts, inner guidance and wisdom. A blend of all your archetypes to restore the sense of wholeness within you. In this session we will explore the element of air and work on releasing guilt so you can walk free and guided by your own vision. With Ines Costa and Alan Steinborn

Mehr erfahren »

Satgong – Gongbad mit Meditation

Dezember 14 @ 17:30 - 19:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Karte
CHF35,00 12 tickets left

Für Menschen, die die musikalische Reise eines Gongbades als Vorbereitung für eine noch tiefere Erkundung der Stille nutzen möchten. Wir werden mit einem 1-stündigen Gongbad beginnen. Dann, wenn es vorbei ist, gehen wir ganz natürlich in eine 1/2 Stunde goldene Stille über. Das Ergebnis ist ein intensives Gefühl von Glückseligkeit, Klarheit und Verjüngung. Es ist kein Können erforderlich. Nur der Wunsch, einen tief ruhigen Geist zu erleben.

Mehr erfahren »

Mittagsgongbad – Short Session

Dezember 15 @ 12:00 - 13:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Karte
CHF35,00 12 tickets left

Gönne dir mitten am Tag einen Moment nur für dich. Diese kurze Sitzung nimmt nicht zu viel Zeit in Anspruch, aber sie gibt Ihnen einen schnellen Reset, um klar, energiegeladen und motiviert zu sein. Es handelt sich um eine einstündige Sitzung, mit der Möglichkeit, nach Abschluss der Sitzung noch eine halbe Stunde in der goldenen Stille zu verweilen.

Mehr erfahren »

THE WINTER SESSION

Dezember 17 @ 16:00 - 19:00
BYoga, Hutgasse 1
Basel, 4001 Switzerland
+ Google Karte

Um die Wintersonnenwende zu feiern, werden B.Yogas Hauptlehrerin Daniela Fuentes und der außergewöhnliche Gongspieler Alan Steinborn ihre kreativen Praktiken verbinden, um eine Erfahrungsreise anzubieten, die deine Verbindung mit der Wintersaison transformiert und dir ein Sprungbrett für Veränderung. Der Winter ist eine komplexe Jahreszeit, eine wunderbare Naturtransformation, die uns Qualitäten und Werte abverlangt, die im Gegensatz zu denen stehen, die in unserer Mainstream-Kultur den höchsten Stellenwert haben. Wir mögen widersprüchliche Gefühle für das hegen, was diese Jahreszeit in unser Leben bringt.…

Mehr erfahren »

Zürich Session – FILLED

Dezember 18 @ 10:00 - 11:30
Soul City Yoga, Dienerstrasse 10
Zurich, 8004
+ Google Karte
CHF40,00 Sold out

Für Menschen, die die musikalische Reise eines Gongbades als Vorbereitung für eine noch tiefere Erkundung der Stille nutzen möchten. Wir werden mit einem 1-stündigen Gongbad beginnen. Dann, wenn es vorbei ist, gehen wir ganz natürlich in eine 1/2 Stunde goldene Stille über. Das Ergebnis ist ein intensives Gefühl von Glückseligkeit, Klarheit und Verjüngung. Es ist kein Können erforderlich. Nur der Wunsch, einen tief ruhigen Geist zu erleben.

Mehr erfahren »

Zürich Session – FILLED

Dezember 18 @ 13:30 - 15:00
Soul City Yoga, Dienerstrasse 10
Zurich, 8004
+ Google Karte
CHF40,00 Sold out

Für Menschen, die die musikalische Reise eines Gongbades als Vorbereitung für eine noch tiefere Erkundung der Stille nutzen möchten. Wir werden mit einem 1-stündigen Gongbad beginnen. Dann, wenn es vorbei ist, gehen wir ganz natürlich in eine 1/2 Stunde goldene Stille über. Das Ergebnis ist ein intensives Gefühl von Glückseligkeit, Klarheit und Verjüngung. Es ist kein Können erforderlich. Nur der Wunsch, einen tief ruhigen Geist zu erleben.

Mehr erfahren »

Wintersonnenwende – Flüsterbad

Dezember 21 @ 17:30 - 19:00
CHF35,00 10 tickets left

Begeben Sie sich auf eine tiefe Reise zu dem Ort, an dem Klang auf Gefühl trifft. Erforschen Sie den Reichtum der leisen Klänge und der Stille. Für alle, die wissen, dass etwas, das intensiv sein soll, nicht laut sein muss. Dies ist eine völlig stille Sitzung, bei der vor, während und nach der Sitzung nicht gesprochen wird.

Mehr erfahren »

Mittagsgongbad – Short Session

Dezember 22 @ 12:00 - 13:00
Lebensraum-Basel, Benkenstrasse 58
Basel, 4054 Switzerland
+ Google Karte
CHF35,00 12 tickets left

Gönne dir mitten am Tag einen Moment nur für dich. Diese kurze Sitzung nimmt nicht zu viel Zeit in Anspruch, aber sie gibt Ihnen einen schnellen Reset, um klar, energiegeladen und motiviert zu sein. Es handelt sich um eine einstündige Sitzung, mit der Möglichkeit, nach Abschluss der Sitzung noch eine halbe Stunde in der goldenen Stille zu verweilen.

Mehr erfahren »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren